Patience Griffin

Patience Griffin

Author of the Sweet Home, Alaska Series
Novels, Quilt Patterns & Fabric!

Out Now...

Happily Ever Alaska

Lolly Crocker bakes up warm desserts in her chilly Alaskan town, but can she handle the reigniting of an old flame?

Whenever things get too serious, baker Lolly Crocker knows it’s time to break it off with a guy. Without fail, her gut would tell her that the man she was dating was not Mr. Right. 

The one exception is Shaun Montana, her high school sweetheart. With Shaun, life felt complete; but her mother convinced her she was too young to be tied down, and Lolly broke up with him the night before she left for college.

While Lolly keeps every relationship light, Shaun is never less than fully committed—and still somehow his romances have all ended badly. When he comes back to Sweet Home, his attraction to Lolly is as fiery as ever, but he’s determined to keep things casual for once…just when Lolly is finally ready to risk her heart on a second chance with the man she loved so long ago.

Sign Up

Patience's Newsletter

You’ll get the latest on Patience’s upcoming releases, contests, and book news!